Resources

Upcoming events

Endress + Hauser

Vibrating Fork Level Instruments Come of Age November 26, 2020 | 1:30 p.m. EST | 11:30 a.m. MST

 

Vibronic point level instruments have continued to be relevant since the 1980s because of their reliability and versatility. Level instruments have never stopped evolving and provide more value than ever.

 

François Gagné, our Temperature, Level and Pressure Product Manager, provides insights on the following topics:

• How to avoid downtime and enable predictive maintenance with Heartbeat Technology

• Minimizing risk to make your life easier with guided proof tests

• How to take advantage of Bluetooth connectivity to easily communicate with your instrument

• And more!

Endress + Hauser

Empower The Field Through Innovation | December 1, 2020 11 a.m. — 2 p.m. EST | 9 a.m. — 12 p.m. MST

 

This digital event explores Endress+Hauser products, maintenance and digitalization through the process automation industry. We also update you on the changing industry during COVID-19 and how we are still here to support YOU!

• The Power of Digitalization

• Water as a Resource

• Advanced Analyzers Drive Quality and Ensure Compliance

• Instrumentation: Measurement and Beyond — the era of data

More Info

© 2019 Intrepid Group Ltd. 

  • Intrepid Group Podcast
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • LinkedIn Social Icon